Haga click para agrandar

Karina S.

Karina S.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 1 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 03 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Karina S.
Nacionalidad Danish
Idioma(s) que habla Danish
Vivimos en Denmark
Registrado en 20/03/2023
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear au pair :-) We are a family of 3 soon becomming 4, and we are looking for an au pair asap. Right now we need help with cooking, cleaning, laundry and taking care of litte Osvald 11 month. Osvald is a happy and easy going baby, enjoying time with family and in daycare. Kristoffer and I are both working, do sports, visit friends and like staying in our lovely house. We live in natur but very close to the historic city center with a big castle, close to the beach and train (with direct connection to Copenhagen). We live in a house in Helsingør close to the sea, city center and natur. There is a direct train to Copenhagen. Let me know if you are interested in a video chat where we can get to know each other.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Cleaning, cooking, laundry and taking care of little Osvald 11 month.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad