Haga click para agrandar

Hui J.

Hui J.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 11 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 03 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Disponible para: 6 months - 12 months
Nombre Hui J.
Nacionalidad Chinese
Idioma(s) que habla Mandarin
Vivimos en China
Registrado en 08/03/2023
Último acceso 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear our future aupair, This is Mrs. Jiang from Shanghai, China. Please let me introduce our family briefly. There is grandma, host dad, host mom and our boy in the family. Our son will turn 12 years old this year, he studies in international primary school now, he likes playing drums, traditional Chinese painting and cooking. In daily life, our family likes watching movie, drama, concert, and we also like sports, such as swimming, badminton, and we also like different family activities and join friends' party, after you come here, we hope to invite you to join all our activities together!

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We hope you can teach our son English and help him improve his English level mainly. Also we hope you can help him know more about foreign culture and tradition. Help him to get along well with people with different cultural background. Respect all people and cooperate with different people. Because we hope he can study abroad in future. We will also show your Chinese culture, such as Chinese food, Chinese painting and many other interesting things

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No