Haga click para agrandar

Natalie U.

Natalie U.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 02 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Natalie U.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United Kingdom
Registrado en 03/02/2023
Último acceso a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are currently a family of 4 and we are due our 3rd child in July which we are very excited about. We are a family who like to travel. Mainly across Europe but also the US yearly. My mother lives in France and we enjoy skiing and summer holidays there. We have a dog called Willow who is a sausage dog and chickens which we collect our own eggs from. We live in a beautiful village called Enborne but we are 5 mins from Newbury town which is 35 mins into London on the train. The 2 older children are 3 and 4 and go to nursery 4 mornings a week. The eldest starts school in Sept so the role entails pick up and drop off with the older ones. Baby will arrive in July and we will be looking to have help during this time and with the children We have a 4 bedroom house which is homely warm and inviting. We have 4 raised beds for homegrown vegetables and chickens we collect eggs from. We have a large garden with trampoline which the children love! Lovely walks the house and we over look girls although still only 5 mins drive to lovely Newbury. We are in the process of converting our barn to an annex. Within the grounds of our home we have a mobile static home. This has a double bed and 2 single beds, self contained kitchen, 2 loo’s and a shower and a large sitting room and fire. This will be the accommodation for the au pair until the barn is finished. The barn will offer similar faculties when built

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We are looking for approx 40 hours a week around the childrens schedule. In term time we are looking for drop off and pick up with light house keeping in the morning. We have a cleaner twice a week who is amazing so mainly light clear ups and washing, errands. After pick up having a second pair of hands form 3.15 pm onward to about 6.30 is helpful. In the day the au pair will have time to themselves. Most weekend we need a few hours cover or if we are away the chance to house sit for us but notice would always be given and allow for flexibility. Ideally we would like someone who is open to travel with us. My husband runs his own company and I work part time for his company.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad