Haga click para agrandar

Gemma C.

Gemma C.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 5, 7 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Disponible para: 9 months - 24 months
Nombre Gemma C.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United Kingdom
Registrado en 03/02/2023
Último acceso 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We're a small family of 3 looking for a big sister role to help me between my shifts as a police officer. I have lots of days off between shifts and the girls spend every other weekend with their Dad.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The au pairs role would be to help the gurks get ready for school with breakfast and walking to school (just 10 minutes down the road) or for pick up, dinner reading and bedtime routine. I currently work 6 days on and 4 days off. I will do the pick ups around my shifts. This will be our 4th au pair and our previous girls have been part of the family. Light housework cleaning up after the children rewired. You'll have your own double bedroom with en suite bathroom. Please only apply if you're British, Irish, have a T5 Mobility Visa, pre settled status or dual nationality.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No