Haga click para agrandar

Anastasia P.

Anastasia P.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , Newborn - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Anastasia P.
Nacionalidad Greek
Idioma(s) que habla Greek
Vivimos en Greece
Registrado en 02/02/2023
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Me and my husband expecting our first baby! We are located in Athens, Greece and will be welcoming our first baby in Februar. We are looking for a caring and nurturing au pair to join our family. We are ideally looking for someone who is a Native German or a Native English speaker.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The au pair should have prior experience with newborns and ideally relevant education to take care of the baby. The ideal candidate for this role is dedicated to providing day-to-day support to a busy family, reliable, and self-assured in being on top of everything childcare related. We would like the au pair to be kind and nurturing.The au pair should also be able to establish and implement routines that are essential and beneficial to the baby’s development. A childcare qualification and First Aid Certification would be considered a plus.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad