Haga click para agrandar

Bruno T.

Bruno T.

45+ Grupo etario

2 Niños , 5, 10 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 04 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Bruno T.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla French
Vivimos en France
Registrado en 30/12/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Family with 2 kids (boy of 10 years and girl of 5 years). I am looking for an aupair women to take care my kids. I travel a lot for professional purpose (around 1 time per month for 1 week) and need someone to take care my kids and house during my trip. we are living in a nice house with swimming pool. The aupair will have 1 dedicated room with bathroom. My kids are mix Asian/French, so I am looking for someone from Asia. I want the keep culture of their mum.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

She needs to take care kids before and after school. Prepare lunchs and dinners when i will not be present, make shopping. Take care of the house also (cleaning, ironing).


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No