Haga click para agrandar

Tea P.

Tea P.

35-45 Grupo etario

1 Niño , - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 12 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Disponible para: 5 months - 9 months
Nombre Tea P.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Spain
Registrado en 17/11/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hi, we are a fun, open minded, funky, positive, young family that enjoy life to the max. We live between Ibiza, Barcelona and Andorra. We love socializing and so with our daughter we need a little help. Please get in touch if you think you could help us and have some fun along the way. Its really a dream job for someone. We move between Barcelona, Ibiza & Andorra. We have a large seven bedroom house in Ibiza (cala bassa) and so we provide separate quarters at the house including own bedroom and own bathroom. During summer we rent out our villa for some months when we live aboard the boat cruising around Ibiza and Formentera. The boat is very spacious and you would have your own cabin and bathroom.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Childminding and household chores e.g. grocery shopping, some light cleaning and cooking and one and a half days off. Help with school pickup and drop off. Driving license is essential. Mia is in school from 9am to 15:45 so essentially in between is free time apart from some house work of grocery shopping help on some days. On school days help with getting Mia ready for school, breakfast etc. Occasionally driving to school. After school tasks would include preparing a snack, play or homework, sometimes preparing dinner for Mia. Bedtime around 9pm but we usually do this unless we are going out for dinner etc. We work from home and are flexible which day of the week would be the days off. During school term we anticipate we would need help during weekends so prefer if you take time off between Monday and Friday but we can be flexible some weeks of course. Happy that if some days you work longer then you take extra time off etc. Aside from this we would envisage 3 nights of baby sitting a week which means just watching a movie or sleeping whilst our daughter sleeps. Often it's only two nights on average. The duties may include driving to the local store to buy water and milk etc. Or maybe playing with Mia whilst we cook or cooking lunch while we work or whatever... We want to make the point that it's not hard labour, but we would welcome a person who is not afraid to do some cleaning as a part of the day. Also sometimes we might take it in turns who makes dinner and we'd see that as being separate to weekly hours - but that's just normal collective living. We respect that you need your freedom also and indeed fully expect and welcome you to have nights and days out. There is a second car you can occasionally use in your free time. There's a bus stop right in front of the house too. Some of the most beautiful beaches of Ibiza are 5 minutes away from our villa.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No