Haga click para agrandar

Maria A.

Maria A.

35-45 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 9 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 12 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Maria A.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United States of America
Registrado en 27/10/2022
Último acceso 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

I am a widower with one kid and a dog, His name is Julian and he is 9 years old, I am a happy, out going person who loves my family, friends, sport, children and having fun. I am very friendly and enjoy meeting new people...I am looking for a God fearing, honest, caring and understanding Au pair/Nanny for my son here in California, USA. Please If I send you an invitation then I'm genuinely interested. I understand not every body out there will like our family and that's fine. So If our family spark your interest and you want to know something then message me I will wait to read from you soon. Sincerely Mrs. Allen

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Your main task is as follows: getting the kid ready to go to school in the morning, and play with him in the afternoon when he's back. The goal is for him to learn good moral. Additionally, there is some light housework. We are very good at keeping to the agreed hours and pay extra for overtime and you will have Saturday and Sunday as your off.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No