Haga click para agrandar

Lindsay B.

Lindsay B.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 10, 7, 3 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 09 / 2022 - 11 / 2022
Disponible para: 3 months - 18 months
Nombre Lindsay B.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Netherlands
Registrado en 01/09/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear Au-pair (EU or au-pair already based in EU) future family member, We are looking for our next au-pair (to start when our current au-pair finishes), who will fit into our family and for someone who will make the most of their experience in The Netherlands. Someone who is caring, sweet, outgoing, fun, laid back and someone who loves and understands kids. Someone who we as a family can make good memories with. We have hosted several au-pairs in the past and have had some really wonderful experiences.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We are a British/Dutch family of 5 with 3 boys Ryan 10, Stanley 7 and Tommy 3 years We live in a 5 bedroom house in a very nice area in the outskirts of the city. A separate room is provided for the au-pair within our house We live in the center of The Netherlands in Amersfoort (Vathorst) which we think is a beautiful Dutch city. The city is quite centrally located and you can get to both Amsterdam and Utrecht within 30/40 minutes by train. We are an active family who like to visit museums, parks, beaches, forests and just days out in general in our free time. We also love to chill at home watching movies, cook and see family and friends. As parents/host parents we are quite laid back. If the kids are happy, if you are happy, we are happy. Most of you your time will be spent with Tommy helping him grow and experience life (visiting parks, playing at home, swimming, baking, crafting, generally having fun). Other duties include bringing the older boys too and from school, taking them to their extra activities after school and general care after school hours. Tommy goes to Pre-school 2 days per week, the boys go to school 5 days per week. You will have a contract, will be registered at the city hall and have Dutch health insurance (you will receive help from the government to pay it). You will also be paid pocket money for traveling around (we pay max Dutch allowable), plus we pay for unlimited train pass for travel at the weekends on the trains in NL. It may also be possible we pay for zoo pass and museum card. Some house duties are required such as vacuuming, cleaning up the toys/crafts, empty the dishwasher and 3 x laundry loads per week (no more than 1.5 hour per day for the house duties). Start date: TBC 12 months preferable (9 months would be acceptable) 30 hours per week, over 4 days. Work days Monday - Thursday plus occasional weekend or evenings (Extra will always be agreed upfront and will not clash if you have your own plans)


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No