Haga click para agrandar

Tina S.

Tina S.

35-45 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 4 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 01 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Tina S.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United Kingdom
Registrado en 26/08/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

I'm a single mum of a beautiful and cheeky 4 year old. I am a business consultant and work mainly from home. My little one goes to nursery 5 days a week. My husband recently passed away due to Covid so looking for an Au-pair to move in with us. We will do our best to give you a wonderful experience and we hope to learn your culture and language too,

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Collecting my daughter from school in the afternoon, playing with her, feeding her sometimes on days when I'm at work. Some general house-cleaning. As its just two of us, the house does not get too messy so half an hour every day cleaning/tidying will be required.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión Hinduism
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No