Haga click para agrandar

Antonia K.

Antonia K.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 4 months - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 07 / 2022 - 07 / 2022
Disponible para: 1 month - 1 month
Nombre Antonia K.
Nacionalidad Austrian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Austria
Registrado en 21/07/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are now looking for a loving and reliable person to help us with our 4 month old baby. Our house is in a beautiful nature area, a small mountain town known for its healthy air about 1 hour from Vienna. There are great hikes and a water to swim in walking distance from us. Of course you will have your own comfortable room. You will have a comfortable room in a gorgeous home and time to enjoy yourself.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Time: 1 month from Aug 14 to Sept 14 Your Status: you already need a valid visa and should already be in Europe Role: Help with our babygirl, 4 months old (no housework) Must: Experience with babies under one year old


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar No

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad