Haga click para agrandar

Nourhan M.

Nourhan M.

25-35 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 7,3 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 08 / 2022 - 08 / 2022
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Nourhan M.
Nacionalidad Egyptian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Egypt
Registrado en 15/07/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a family of 4, 2 parents and 2 kids (7 and 3) who are located on a costal city few hours away from cairo. Its a beautiful city on the beach, full of expats, makes it a great exposure for different cultures and languages. We are mixed nationalities and a trilingual family who always welcome new languages and cultures to our home :)

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We are looking for someone proactive, loves to hang out with the kids after the school day is over, able to connect with the kids and simply be part of our family for the upcoming years :) We offer in return a warm home full of languages, traditions and cultures :)


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No