Haga click para agrandar

Valentina G.

Valentina G.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 1 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 09 / 2022 - 10 / 2022
Disponible para: 6 months - 18 months
Nombre Valentina G.
Nacionalidad Italian
Idioma(s) que habla Italian
Vivimos en Switzerland
Registrado en 14/06/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a family of three: Valentina (everyone calls her Vale), Tommaso (everyone calls him Tommy) and our 1-and-a-half year old son Alessandro (everyone calls him Lilo). Tommaso grew up with au-pair girls, and we would like Alessandro to also have this fantastic opportunity to grow up in an international environment and be exposed to different cultures and languages. Tommaso is an Italian Biomedical Engineer, and works as Marketing Director. He loves fantasy novels and historical essays, loves to ski, plays basketball, and plays the guitar. Valentina is a Canadian-Italian Graphic Designer, and works from home as a free-lancer. She is a very crafty and creative person, who loves to make things by hand. She also loves baking. We both love board games and road-trips, both by car and by motorcycle, and we like to take long walks exploring our surroundings. Alessandro is a sociable little boy, always happy to smile and interact with other people. If you are looking to spend six months or one year in Basel as au-pair girl, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Take care of Alessandro


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad