Haga click para agrandar

Shea K.

Shea K.

45+ Grupo etario

3 Niños , 12,10,7 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 08 / 2022 - 08 / 2022
Disponible para: 9 months - 18 months
Nombre Shea K.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United States of America
Registrado en 18/04/2022
Último acceso 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Au pairs looking for some time on the west coast with a fun and active family. We are a family with three kids. We have had (nannies and au pairs and they all become part of our family and come back to visit us or we go visit them. We also have a young Vizsla (dog). We are seeking an organized, proactive patient and compassionate au pair to start sometime in August. Helping prepare the children's food, organization of their activities and homework is a priority. Our awesome current au pair is finishing her program and returning back to her home country. She would be more than happy to message with you about the experience she has had with us. We live in Palo Alto, California, which is a beautiful town with great weather. We are a short drive to redwoods trees, the beach, and forty mins to San Francisco. We are close to Stanford University (which has excellent classes for au pairs), walking distance to the weekend farmers' market and many restaurants, and stunning hiking/biking within Palo Alto.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Must be comfortable driving and enjoy cooking and being around children. Patient and calm are attributes for this position. This job is helping to keep the children's activities organized. To also do their laundry and tidy their rooms and prepare some of their meals. We will work as a team and we have had all good experiences in the past with our au pairs.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Christian Orthodox
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No