Haga click para agrandar

Hanh L.

Hanh L.

35-45 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 2 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 07 / 2022 - 08 / 2023
Disponible para: 9 months - 24 months
Nombre Hanh L.
Nacionalidad Vietnamese
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United States of America
Registrado en 13/04/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Looking for a kind, easy going au pair to help us care for our 2.5 year old son and expose him to different cultures and people. We both work from home and he goes to daycare the entire day.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Your days will largely be your own with childcare only in the mornings when he wakes and school drop off. Then, school pick up and dinner -- roughly 20 hours during the weekday. On weekends, we take him to activities and the playground. We also enjoy eating brunch together. With an au pair, we are hoping to be able to travel more again. The remainder hours will largely be through the weekend.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Jewish
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No