Haga click para agrandar

Marek L.

Marek L.

35-45 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 1 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 06 / 2022 - 09 / 2022
Disponible para: 3 months - 4 months
Nombre Marek L.
Nacionalidad Polish
Idioma(s) que habla Polish
Vivimos en Poland
Registrado en 14/02/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

My name is Marek and together with Magda we're looking for au-pair for our little son Bronislaw (Bronio or just Bro). He is one year old lively baby with a big curiosity of world. Magda is a psychologist and works with special care kids. I'm an engineer and I'm working in automation industry. We like short trips to interesting places, hiking and good kitchen. We're living in Gdansk - city in the north part of Poland above the Baltic see. Gdansk has long, interesting history and a lot of things to do - You will well suprised and satisfied. We've two flats and both of them are well communicated with city-centre and Old Town.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

In our opinion contact with person from another culture will be interesting and cool for both of them - Bronio and his au-pair. Me and Magda are working from Monday to Friday 8 hours per a day and in that time we need someone who will take care with Bronio and show him the world. We're offering free accomodation and small earnings - furthermore we will organise small trips to show history and culture of Poland.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad