Haga click para agrandar

Katelyn L.

Katelyn L.

15-25 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 2,2 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 01 / 2022 - 08 / 2022
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Katelyn L.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en France
Registrado en 30/01/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

I am searching for a NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKING au pair/nanny to be in Bordeaux, France on behalf of my host family for their pair of 2 year old twins, as I will be returning to the United States to pursue a teaching job

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Morning routine: The twins will need to be brought to school M, T, Th, and F from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM. Every morning to school that is less than a mile away from the residence. The family lives In a quiet, family friendly and safe neighborhood. The au pair's daily schedule: After the kids are dropped off at school, the au pair will be able to take language courses from a language school nearby and live her life, have her independence, etc. Evening routine:The twins will need to be picked up from school and brought home around 4:30 PM. The twins need their pajamas put on at 6:30 PM, start dinner at 7:00 PM, and bedtime at 8:00 PM.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No