Haga click para agrandar

Constanze M.

Constanze M.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 1-11 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 02 / 2022 - 03 / 2022
Disponible para: 6 months - 12 months
Nombre Constanze M.
Nacionalidad German
Idioma(s) que habla German
Vivimos en Germany
Registrado en 14/10/2021
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hi, I am Constanze 41 years old, living with my two children Skadi, 1 year old, Keno, 11 years old, in the centre of Berlin. While Skadi lives with me permantently, Keno's dad and I share custody and he is with each of us for a week. We live in a lovely 5 bedroom flat overlooking the city, of which you'd have one room to yourself.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

I'm looking for someone who is happy to look after my little baby daughter (1 year-old) and suppoort our routines when I am back at work. This includes taking her to and picking her up from kindergarten and playing with her for in the afternoons). You should be confident and happy to help my son with his homework when he is here every other week. Weekdays, you'd have to do some light housework (e.g. vacuuming, loading and unloading the dishwasher or cleaning the bathroom once a week). Weekends are generally your time off. Since I will have to find my new daily routine and you should feel welcome and happy in our family, we can talk about and arrange the exact duties and freetime together.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad