Haga click para agrandar

Ingeborg R.

Ingeborg R.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 1,6,10 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 06 / 2021 - 08 / 2021
Disponible para: 18 months - 24 months
Nombre Ingeborg R.
Nacionalidad Danish
Idioma(s) que habla Danish
Vivimos en Denmark
Registrado en 30/01/2021
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a fun, loving and a bit crazy family of five people. We live on the country side in the northern Part of Sealand, Denmark. We have three kids - Benedickte ten, Bror six and Little Ellisabet on one year old. The two oldest children goes to school and little Ellisabet is in daycare from nine-four every weekday. We work at the place where we live. Our nearst village is Gilleleje - old fisherman village and it is about one hour from Copenhagen.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The tasks we are look for an au pair to help us with, is regular daily work. The work start at seven, where breakfast i prepared, lunch boxes etc, and help the kids ready for school. After that is daily cleaning and washing clothes. At night time the task is cooking and helping the kids get ready for bed. Sometime we need babysitting in the weekend also.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Pesada

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Church of Christ
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad