Haga click para agrandar

Emma M.

Emma M.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 4,5,9 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 07 / 2022 - 08 / 2022
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Emma M.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en France
Registrado en 13/11/2019
Último acceso 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a loving family, we do lots of activities and sports ideally looking for someone to join our household and be apart of the family. All boys go to school however there is time for a bright individual to study as well which we will support. We need an immediate start so no time wasters please we have had live nannies and au pairs before. Must be energetic, and willing to partake in activities. These include cycling, horse riding at weekends and swimming.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

What we want is dedication and family commitment. looking for someone to do school runs some light cleaning and take care of the boys at sports. We will provide allowance, car and holidays along with any other reasonable request. We firmly believe that this is for someone wanting to share and learn and be apart of this dynamic and loving family.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Non-denominational
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No