Haga click para agrandar

Chen H.

Chen H.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 7-year-old son - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 10 / 2019 - 12 / 2019
Disponible para: 1 month - 18 months
Nombre Chen H.
Nacionalidad Chinese
Idioma(s) que habla Mandarin
Vivimos en China
Registrado en 11/10/2019
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hi, We are a small family with three members.Me,my wife and our son. There have another worker in our house. We would like to consider ourselves a very easy going parents. If we have any problem, you can talk to us directly.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Your main duty is communicate with my son in English and Let he prepare in the morning and send him to school.In the evening playing English games with him and tell him English stories and maybe sometimes you can teach him English songs.It would better if you to tutor him according to their English level.You no need to do housework ,You only need to keep your private room clean. And maybe on the weekend if you cook for the kid, you need to clean up by yourself. During your Free time you can travel outside.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No