Haga click para agrandar

Piotr N.

Piotr N.

35-45 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 11 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 09 / 2019 - 10 / 2019
Disponible para: 1 month - 18 months
Nombre Piotr N.
Nacionalidad Polish
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Poland
Registrado en 20/09/2019
Último acceso 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are Anna, Piotr and Michal We live in Warsaw the capital of Poland. Anna works as a public sector clerk and Piotr works in the bank. We like culture including theater, music, literature but also sport and travels, sailing and skiing. Michal is very active boy with autism spectrum of Asperger Syndrome. He likes all the sports like swimming, football horse riding, riding a bike but he likes also reading very much and he is able to focus on it for a longer period of time. Actually we all like active way of live.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We are looking for an Au pair to assist our son after school or during the day while he is ill until we come back from work, playing with him and teaching each other languages. You will be busy few hours a day and will be able to do any others activities.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Atheist
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No