Haga click para agrandar

Tekla J.

Tekla J.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 18, 15, 0 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 08 / 2019 - 10 / 2019
Disponible para: 6 months - 9 months
Nombre Tekla J.
Nacionalidad Danish
Idioma(s) que habla Danish
Vivimos en Denmark
Registrado en 31/08/2019
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear au pair we are a family of five. A baby and two teenagers. The father has a degree in Philosophy and Literature and is CEO and artistic director of a theatre. The mother has a degree in Medicine and works as a psychiatrist. The teenage girl is attending high school and likes to sing and play music. The teenage boy is attending a boarding school this year with special focus on extreme sports and science. We have a nice and proud old lady cat. We are vegetarians. We live in the centre of Aarhus in Denmark. Aarhus is a nice university city with many young people and a variety of nature and culture. Everything is within walking distance from the house. We live in a beautiful modern three storey house with a small garden in a quiet environment in the centre of the town. The au pair will have her own private room on the same floor as the teenage girl and share a bathroom with her.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The mother will be at home on maternal leave. So during the day the au pair will mostly look after the baby for short periods of time. In the afternoon or evening we would like the au pair to help us look after the baby when we need a break or following us to our weekly practices - ex tango or tennis. We also expect the au pair to take part in simple household tasks like preparing meals, laundry, hoovering, grocery shopping.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad