Haga click para agrandar

Svava S.

Svava S.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , new, 3, 5 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 06 / 2019 - 06 / 2019
Disponible para: 1 month - 3 months
Nombre Svava S.
Nacionalidad Icelandic
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Iceland
Registrado en 17/06/2019
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hi We are the Stephens family. I'm Icelandic and my and my husband is Welsh. We have three children boys that are five and almost three and a four month old baby. We are a bilingual family - the boys speak Icelandic and English. We live on a geothermal farm in the countryside in the north of Iceland, with greenhouses growing tomatoes, cucumbers and peppers.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The au pairs main responsibility would be the boys. I need help entertaining the boys on the school holiday as I'm working but I'll have the baby with me. No cooking is required - maybe just making sandwiches for the boys lunch occasionally. Work hours would be from nine to four. Some light house work would appreciated - putting the kids toys away loading and unloading dishwasher If the au pair would like and can drive, we can also help her to get some evening or weekend work at a friends restaurant in town.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Protestant
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad