Haga click para agrandar

Sarah V.

Sarah V.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 3, 6 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 07 / 2019 - 08 / 2019
Disponible para: 2 months - 2 months
Nombre Sarah V.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla French
Vivimos en France
Registrado en 27/04/2019
Último acceso 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a multicultural family. My husband is Dutch and I am french. We are pretty relaxed, enjoy nature, good food, the sun and the sea. We have travelled a lot and we always go back to what we believe is the most beautiful region in France (maybe the world) the south east of France. We will be in Nice in July, a beautiful city in the French Riviera. One of the most beautiful places to explore in the world. We will be staying in our apartment and the au pair will have her own room. In August, we will go to Toulon, Toulouse and Paris. During that month, my husband will have to go back to work so I will be alone with the children.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We have a live-in nanny back home and we treat her like family. Unfortunately she could not come with us this summer so we are looking for an au pair to help us with the children. We expect someone the children will consider like an older sister, who enjoys reading stories, playing, this taking them to the park and other activites. Our ideal au pair is creative and entertaining, and loves children. We expect her to be flexible with timings as we sometimes enjoy going out at night and need her to be home to babysit. We also need a hand at home, fixing a meal for the children, grocery shopping, clearing the dishes, picking up toys etc.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No