Haga click para agrandar

Charlotte S.

Charlotte S.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 16,8,5 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 05 / 2019 - 05 / 2021
Disponible para: 24 months - 24 months
Nombre Charlotte S.
Nacionalidad Danish
Idioma(s) que habla Danish
Vivimos en Denmark
Registrado en 27/01/2019
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We live in Holte, only a few km from Copenhagen and close to public transportation so you can easily get around. Holte also has a lot of aupairs, so its easy to make a lot of new friends. We are a happy family of five, mom Charlotte, dad Peter, and our three girls Olivia, Astrid and Lily. Peter has his own realestate company, Charlotte works in IT, Olivia has just started highschool, Astrid is scond grate and Lily still in kindergarden.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We need someone who is willing to become a part of our family and help us with practical stuff (cleaning, cooking, doing laundry, and look after the kids) We would like the au pair to have a great relationship with the kids and be able to play with them. Be responsible and also have fun. Most important thing to us that we can trust you as that is the keyword for our family.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Pesada

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No