Haga click para agrandar

David A.

David A.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 7,10 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 01 / 2019 - 07 / 2020
Disponible para: 1 month - 24 months
Nombre David A.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla French
Vivimos en Thailand
Registrado en 11/01/2019
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

hello we are a mix family speaking French, English and Thai living in Bangkok with two boys fairly independent attending an international school here in Bangkok. being a mix family we are open minded and use to different cultures. we are looking for an au pair who likes children and wheeling to get to know them. we are a family that separate tasks where mom takes care of the home business and dad brings the kids to school and extra curriculum activities. after living in three different countries we have found what works for us. we really want a au pair from a different culture because we believe that our boys will benefit it.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

the job will not be that hard except for being with strangers far from home. dad already takes care of most of the children's related tasks. and the au pair will have the school times off and if required a day off. but we already have an employee at home and if she needs a day or more, we do oblige.. what we wish for is communication with the kids ... enjoying activities and pretty much children's life... you can reach at : (EMAIL ADDRESS DELETED)

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No