Haga click para agrandar

Rizwana R.

Rizwana R.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 8,5,2.5 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 08 / 2018 - 09 / 2018
Disponible para: 3 months - 12 months
Nombre Rizwana R.
Nacionalidad Kenyan
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Kenya
Registrado en 27/06/2018
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

re a family of 3 adults and 3 kids. All non-German. This includes my husband , his mom and myself. We have three boys. Our first born (in class 2) turns 8 in July, Second born (kindergarten ) turns 5 in June and last born (playgroup) turns 3 in November. Our first and second born have good knowledge of German and speak the language.The little one is also picking up the language and speaks a little. The rest of us are also learning the language.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Being a non German family we need an au pair who can provide this language support to the kids therefore tasks will include homework , reading , playing. Take the kids to school and pick them.Helping with bedtime routine like bath and story time and putting kids to bed.Our kids love cooking so she may also be involved in some fun baking activities with the boys. Basically we would like a big sister for our boys. If the Au pair is Muslim would be great but all others are equally welcome in our home.It would be important to kindly make note that we do not drink or serve alcohol in our home.Nor do we eat or serve pork in our home. Advantages will be the multicultural experience (from languages to cuisine) in our family and the place we live.It is more of a farm life but in a modern way.We speak 4 different languages ourselves and add to that 3 more languages that our other staff speak. We have had an Au pair for a year now and we had a great time and the kids also benefited a lot with her support in language.She is moving on with her job and further studies and that is why we need to look for another one.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Islamic
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No