Haga click para agrandar

Juulia K.

Juulia K.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 0, 3 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 06 / 2018 - 08 / 2018
Disponible para: 6 months - 18 months
Nombre Juulia K.
Nacionalidad Finnish
Idioma(s) que habla Finnish
Vivimos en Finland
Registrado en 07/06/2018
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hi there! We are a modest family of four. Our son is now 3 years and our daughter 4 months. We also have a dog (dachshund). Although we live in a city, we enjoy going out to the forest for walks, skiing and doing different outdoor activities. We are passionate about travelling and learning to know new cultures. Our hobbies include also yoga, sports, training the dog, reading and studying new languages. Hablamos tambien español.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We are looking for a spanish speaking aupair to help with the daycare of our daughter (and sometimes also pick up our son). The tasks of the au pair will include some light housework (e.g. going out with the dog, warming up food and some light cleaning). You would be working 3-4 days a week, depending on the work schedules of the parents. All weekends will be free, as well as 1-2 days during the week. You will have many opportunities to enjoy Finland and if you like, travelling to the countries close by (Estonia, Sweden, Russia). We will also provide you with a language course of your liking (e.g. english, finnish, swedish). We are looking for a family member more than an employee, so if you want to, you are welcome to participate any activities that we do as a family. These include trips to the forest, visiting the grandparents and other family members around Finland, going to our summer cottage during summertime and maybe also few short trips abroad.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad