Haga click para agrandar

Anna H.

Anna H.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 5,3 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 02 / 2018 - 02 / 2019
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Anna H.
Nacionalidad Italian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Seychelles
Registrado en 03/02/2018
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a family of 4 with Italian mother, South African father and children of the world. We have 2 daughters, Ayla and Amelie of 5 and 3 years old. We live in Seychelles and we work in the hospitality industry. We work on a private island where we also live. The island is isolated from the main capital and there is only the resort (one of the best resort in Seychelles). We are looking for a person who can become part of our family, look after our daughters while we are at work, follow and teach them the home schooling program during the morning, entertain them during the afternoon. We look for a very active and flexible person. We have our au pair since three years and now she's leaving us to move on with her life. We just loved her.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Home schooling, cooking for the children, entertain the children, light house cleaning


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No