Haga click para agrandar

Vigdís pála H.

Vigdís pála H.

15-25 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 6 months and 20 months old - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 08 / 2019 - 09 / 2019
Disponible para: 6 months - 12 months
Nombre Vigdís pála H.
Nacionalidad Icelandic
Idioma(s) que habla Icelandic
Vivimos en Iceland
Registrado en 11/07/2017
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello! We are a young couple, 23 and 27 years old. We now have a beautiful baby girl and we are expecting a baby boy soon ☺️ We live in a small town surronded by mountains on the countryside in Iceland.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We are looking for an aupair for next year. Our baby will be about 20 months old and our newborn will be about 6 months old when you would arrive. Your job would be light housework and to take care of the babies during the day. We can be flexible on hours, since I can work partly at home. We are not sure if our older one will be in kindergarden by august or not, it depends on when there will be a open spot for her.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Church of Christ
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad