Haga click para agrandar

Lechevalier C.

Lechevalier C.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 15,11.5 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 09 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Lechevalier C.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla French
Vivimos en France
Registrado en 08/07/2017
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a young couple living in the south west of France with our 3 kids, 2 boys of 15 and 11 years old and one little girl 5 years old. We are looking for a motivate country lover candidat fluent in english that can take care about our 3 kids and who can maintain their english level. If you're not from Europe, you need to be STUDENT or just graduate, less than 25 YEARS OLD and must show interest in learning FRENCH already. Also you need to have a COVID Vaccination certificate with European recognition (Moderna ) your driving licence for more than 2 years. Those conditions are mandatory to apply a aupair VISA in France. If you can say yes to this conditions. Be an aupair with us means you will enjoy to live in a very calm countryside of France in a small village with all shops and convenients stores and cinema. Our property of more than 4 acres with a park and swimming pool is very quiet, This unique location is situated a few kilometers from Rabastens built a fortified village on the Tarn busy famous for its colors, typical and lively streets , its market and historic buildings including the church declared World Heritage by UNESCO. The property is 30 min from Toulouse down town 35 min away from Toulouse airport, 5 min away from a train station (Rabastens-Couffouleux) and 25 min from Albi. Both university town are connected by train (25 mins, frequent links, every hour).

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The candidat will tlook after our children, help them before going to school, prepare their meals, take care of their rooms and laundry. The candidat must have a driving licence since 2 years minimum to take them to their activities (sports, music, school...). The candidat will be part of the family, taking meals with us and kids. The candidat will have his a private room including a bathroom, acces to Wifi and will use a vehicle for family transportation.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No