Haga click para agrandar

Tram N.

Tram N.

25 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 07 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Tram N.
Nacionalidad Vietnamese
Idioma(s) que habla Vietnamese
Viviendo ahora en Vietnam
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en United States of America
Registrado en 30/03/2024
Último acceso 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear Future Host Family, I am Tram but you can call me Ellie. First and foremost, it is a big pleasure for me to get to know you, to meet you and to work with you in a near future. I am a 24 year "young" woman, who considers herself as a positive, fun and thoughtful individual. I have just received my Bachelor degree in English linguistics and I have experiences in teaching kids for almost 2 years now. Before that, I used to teach adults, (my oldest student was 80 years old, I know, it is insane right!). I also worked as a customer service officer in one of the most biggest foreign supermarkets where I live in. In my free time, I love to hit the gym and build my body. I go there quite often, says at least 4 days a week. I love to eat and explore cool coffee shops where I live. I do not drink, smoke or do drugs and I am not a fan of clubbing. But if I have to go with my friends, then I would just sit there by myself, talk to a friend or do silly dance moves. As I have mentioned above, I am a native Vietnamese who speaks fluently English and a little bit of French. I strongly believe this is my strongest point as my English level is nearly native. Therefore, chances of misunderstandings due to language barrier would barely happen. In addition to that, I love working with kids and I am patience enough to get to know them and learn from them. Kids that I worked with in the past loved me too. They do not express it verbally (Asian kids barely say "I love you" straightforwardly" but through their actions, I can tell that they like being around me. They always wanted me to play with them, or even sometimes, they hugged me and hold my hands suddenly. I am a pious Christian and I go to church every Sunday. I usually practice what God has taught people and one of my main principals in life is to serve people around me happily. I am not expecting much in this program but forming a good relationship with my future host family and their kids. I totally understand that it is not easy to trust a stranger from another country to take care of your own kids, but I believe with my endless love for kids and effort to understand them and help them in daily life, I would become one of your suitable Au Pair match. Thank you very much for your time and consideration. I look forward to meeting you all in the nearest future. Best regards, Tram (Ellie)

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Referencias

  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles

Preferencias

¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida A City
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores? No

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir? No
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión Roman Catholic
¿Ud. practica su religión?
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No