Haga click para agrandar

Brian C.

Brian C.

23 Edad, Hombre

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 07 / 2024 - 07 / 2025
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Brian C.
Nacionalidad Bolivian
Idioma(s) que habla Italian
Viviendo ahora en Italy
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en United States of America , United States of America , United States of America
Registrado en 22/03/2024
Último acceso 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

The reason I want to embark on this experience is simple: I crave new challenges in life. Being a young individual filled with energy and a desire to make things happen, I feel the need to test myself and broaden my horizons. I've always believed that challenges are the best opportunities for growth and for learning something new about myself and the world around me. Furthermore, I've heard from various friends that this experience is truly rewarding and enriching. The idea of immersing myself in a different environment, meeting new people, and experiencing new adventures excites and motivates me. I don't want to miss out on this opportunity for personal and professional growth. I am aware that there will be challenges and obstacles along the way, but I am ready to face them with determination and a fighting spirit. I want to step out of my comfort zone and push my limits, knowing that every experience, whether positive or negative, will contribute to my growth and personal development. In summary, I am motivated by the desire to take on new challenges, learn, and grow as an individual. I feel that this experience will offer me the opportunity to do just that, and I can't wait to fully immerse myself in it.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Referencias

  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles

Preferencias

¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida A City
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años? No
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores? No

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico?
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? 2 a 3 años de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir?
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión Roman Catholic
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No