Haga click para agrandar

Marie N.

Marie N.

33 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 02 / 2024 - 04 / 2025
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Marie N.
Nacionalidad Austrian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en Austria
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en South Korea
Registrado en 16/12/2023
Último acceso 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hi Future Family! :) I hope this letter finds you well. My name is Marie, and I am writing to express my sincere interest in becoming a part of your household as a Nanny. Having thoroughly researched and considered various opportunities, I am particularly drawn to the prospect of joining your family and contributing to the well-being and development of your children. Allow me to introduce myself. I am 32-year-old Austrian with a passion for childcare and a deep sense of responsibility. Throughout my life, I have found immense joy and fulfillment in nurturing and supporting children as they grow and discover the world around them. I believe that being a nanny is not just a job; it is an opportunity to make a positive impact on a child's life and contribute to their holistic development. The decision to pursue a career as a nanny stems from my own family and my genuine love for children and the belief that I can provide a nurturing and supportive environment essential for their growth. I have 10 brothers ad sisters and am the middle child, so growing up I was always surrounded by children. I am dedicated to creating a safe and stimulating atmosphere where children can explore their creativity, develop important life skills, and build meaningful connections. Your family, with its values and priorities, resonates with my own, and I am eager to become an integral part of it. I am confident that I would be an excellent fit for the position because of my diverse skill set and experiences. I hold a Bachelors Degree in Theater, equipping me with the knowledge and understanding of being punctual, focused, joyful and attentive. Additionally, my previous roles as a nanny have honed my ability to connect with children, adapt to various situations, and handle the challenges that may arise in a childcare setting. What sets me apart as a candidate is not only my academic and professional background but also my unwavering commitment to fostering a positive and enriching environment for the children under my care. I am patient, empathetic, and dedicated to tailoring my approach to meet the unique needs of each child. Your family should consider hosting me because I bring a genuine and heartfelt commitment to providing exceptional care and support for their children. With a passion for childcare that goes beyond routine responsibilities, I aim to create a warm and enriching environment where their children can thrive. My adaptable and flexible nature allows me to tailor my approach to meet the unique needs of each child, fostering individual growth and happiness. Thank you for considering my application. I would love the opportunity to discuss how I can contribute to the happiness and development of your children in more detail. I am available at your convenience for an interview and can be reached on my profile. I look forward to the possibility of becoming a part of your family and creating lasting, positive memories with your children.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Referencias

  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles

Preferencias

¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas? No
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir? No
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas Dairy Allergy
Religión Christian Orthodox
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico?