Haga click para agrandar

Edel H.

Edel H.

21 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 06 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Disponible para: 1 month - 1 month
Nombre Edel H.
Nacionalidad Irish
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en Ireland
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en Spain
Registrado en 04/06/2023
Último acceso 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear Host Family, Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Edel Hayes, and I am 20 years old. I am living with my mother, my father, my two older sisters, my older brother and my grandmother in county Cork which is the second biggest city in the south of Ireland. At the moment, I am currently completing my undergraduate degree in nursing and I will break for summer in the middle of June. In my spare time, I love to be outdoors. I enjoy running, and swimming and I also play gaa, I have previously volunteered in my local communities teaching children the basics of water safety and of gaa, which is demanding but very rewarding. I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me. I expect that in the first couple of days I will be exhausted at night because I guess taking care of children the whole time can be tiring. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you. Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things. I have never spent longer time abroad except on holidays but I am used to not seeing either my dad or my mom for one or two weeks from being away for college so I don’t think I will become particular home sick. And from Italy it is just a short flight home to Ireland in case I wanted to visit my family in case you don’t need me on a weekend. I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. The information I have read so far sounds really interesting. I hope you like my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you. Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards, Edel Hayes

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales?
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? 1 a 2 años de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas Vegetarian
Religión Roman Catholic
¿Ud. practica su religión?
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No