Haga click para agrandar

Manon M.

Manon M.

18 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 09 / 2023 - 07 / 2024
Disponible para: 2 months - 5 months
Nombre Manon M.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla French
Viviendo ahora en France
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en United Kingdom , Brazil , Spain
Registrado en 28/05/2023
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello !! My name is Manon , i’m 18 ( soon 19 ) . I live in France , very close to Paris . I speak French , English and learn Portuguese and Japanese in my free time . Later , i would like to be a writer or a journalist . I spend most of my time reading books ( in English and i’m a great fan of romance books ) , going out with my friends ( go on cultural and gastronomic outings ) , working out ( running ) and the last but not least studying. I’m a very joyful and optimistic person , i always try to see the positive in the negative ( even though it can be a bit annoying sometimes , haha ! ) . I like to travel and discover new things/cultures . I would like to be an aupair because i really appreciate children , i’m a very creative person who likes to have fun which is i think one the main reason i get along with them so well . I really like , as said previously, discovering new cultures and total immersion would be ideal . I would like to teach you more about the French culture , the food , the habits , our languages and the monuments. I’m very independent and when i start something i like to finish it . Organization gives me peace . Have a very nice day !!

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida A City
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años? No
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores? No

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir? No
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión Roman Catholic
¿Ud. practica su religión?
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No