Haga click para agrandar

Nicolas V.

Nicolas V.

18 Edad, Hombre

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 09 / 2023 - 09 / 2024
Disponible para: 1 month - 24 months
Nombre Nicolas V.
Nacionalidad Argentinian
Idioma(s) que habla Spanish
Viviendo ahora en Argentina
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en United States of America , Germany , Denmark
Registrado en 11/05/2023
Último acceso 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

I am from Argentina and I have a strong desire to travel to the United States, Germany, or Denmark. My personal goals include helping others and exploring different parts of the world while making friends and learning languages. Professionally, I want to increase my language skills, gain knowledge about working and living in different parts of the world, and broaden my future career opportunities. I have 10 years of experience caring for children, and I am confident in my ability to cook and care for them. I have a particular interest in caring for children six years and older, as they require less attention and supervision, allowing me to enjoy activities like playing games or watching movies with them. Although I have some experience with first aid, I am willing to undergo additional training if required. Despite the challenges of my country's economic situation, I am determined to make this opportunity happen and hope that a family can help me achieve my goal of experiencing new cultures, making lifelong friends, and further developing my language skills. I look forward to being an enthusiastic and reliable au pair, and I hope to be given the chance to contribute to your family while also fulfilling my own personal and professional goals.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Referencias

  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles

Preferencias

¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años? No
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales?
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? 1 a 2 años de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir?
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión Roman Catholic
¿Ud. practica su religión?
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No