Haga click para agrandar

Eva A.

Eva A.

18 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 09 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Eva A.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en United States of America
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en Spain
Registrado en 24/04/2023
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello, my name is Eva. I’m a currently a senior in high school. I live in Michigan but am from all over the states. I’ve lived in 4 states and have moved 15 plus times. My plan is to take a gap year before university and do Au Pair. I would love to have an experience that can help me for my future career. I’ve been to Spain before during a school year abroad. I stayed in Elche with a host family and absolutely fell in love with Spain. I would love to be in a family that can help me learn more about art culture of Spain. My goal is to take courses and learn more about the language, history, and culture of art. I don’t want to be seen as only a worker. I would love for my family to see me as a part of the family, someone to help them when in need. I want to spend my gap year before college full of learning. I find it important to be a part of a family who knows Spanish culture and is willing and excited to teach me more, in return I can teach you about American culture and my lifestyle. I expect to have a fair amount of free time to be able to take courses there, weather it be Spanish language or art.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar? No
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños 0-15
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores? No

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión No Religion
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No