Haga click para agrandar

Jemina B.

Jemina B.

22 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 11 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Disponible para: 3 months - 5 months
Nombre Jemina B.
Nacionalidad Argentinian
Idioma(s) que habla Spanish
Viviendo ahora en Argentina
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en United States of America , Canada , Switzerland
Registrado en 29/03/2023
Último acceso 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello I am Jemina, I am 22 years old and I live in the picturesque city of Formosa, Argentina. I am a third year student of Speech Therapy (in other countries also known as Speech Therapist or Speech Therapist), I am also certified in first aid and Stimulation / Early Care so I am qualified to care for children between 0 and 12 years with and without pathologies or developmental problems. My level of English is intermediate and basic Portuguese, but I am studying hard to advance a little more every day, my goal is to create a real cultural exchange and expand my knowledge. Due to my studies I am looking for a family for 4 months who is willing to pay the travel expenses. I am well trained so I can offer a great contribution to the education and upbringing of their children, I can use different learning tools that I can cover with the language for example, to make it as didactic and creative as possible to create a meaningful learning in them. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños 2
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? 3 a 4 años de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir?
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión Evangelist Church
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No