Haga click para agrandar

Nancy W.

Nancy W.

50 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 02 / 2023 - 04 / 2023
Disponible para: 1 month - 6 months
Nombre Nancy W.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en United States of America
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en France , United Kingdom , Switzerland
Registrado en 17/01/2023
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

I retired early from medical/dental admin and was fortunate to be able to examine what job I would like to have that would bring me joy. It was a no-brainer. The role I had in my life that I enjoyed the most was being a full time mother and raising my children. Middle of the night feedings, games of peek-a-boo, sidewalk chalk, Tball games, play dates, homework help, grilled cheese sandwiches, etc were all part of my life for so long. Now that my children are gown, I miss it immensely. So I made the decision to work as a nanny. As an experienced nanny and parent, I believe I have a unique perspective on the importance a great caregiver can bring to a busy family. While respecting boundaries and the emotional atmosphere of the home, I like to feel that I am an honorary member of your family. I am willing to pitch in with errands, laundry, meal prep or whatever is needed - and I am aware that may change daily! Also willing to travel with your family and I have extensive travel experience, current vaccinations, and valid passport. I have worked for several families in San Francisco, some through a nanny agency on an on-call basis. Some I still work with, and others had their needs change (ie: kids starting school, mom leaving job) so they no longer needed a nanny. I have had extensive background and security screenings for some of these positions. I am happy to provide their contact info if you would like to talk to them after we have connected. If you are looking for a calm, fun, energetic, organized, mature woman to care for your children, please reach out to me to see if we are a good match. I am willing to relocate, and very open to a live-in position. Wishing joy and love to your family. Thank you. Nancy

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños any
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores? No

Acerca de

Estado civil Divorced
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión No Religion
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico?