Haga click para agrandar

Lada A.

Lada A.

24 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 03 / 2024 - 02 / 2023
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Lada A.
Nacionalidad Russian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en Russia
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en Finland , Sweden , France
Registrado en 14/01/2023
Último acceso 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

My name is Lada, I am 24 years old. I am an English and Finnish language teacher from St. Petersburg. Two years ago I received a diploma from the pedagogical university, since then I have been teaching in online schools, privately and as a volunteer, for example, for Ukrainian children who were forced to find themselves in a foreign language environment and do not know languages. In addition, I help homeless animals in shelters and raise an abandoned cat myself :) I was born in a family of teachers: both my parents and my brother are teachers of English. I have been speaking English literally since I learned how to speak: that's the way it's organized in our family. For quite a few years now, I have been working as a babysitter with pleasure, because I love children and animals very much. With children, I mostly try to engage in their development, I like to teach them in a playful way. In such games, I`m also happy to act as a student: children always have something to teach me, it's so great! I also had to work with children with disabilities (with blind girls). They had amazing abilities and motivation, and were probably my most talented students. I want to try myself as an au pair, perhaps to teach English and Russian languages or literature, which I love very much. I am also happy to help with the light housework and pets.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales?
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir? No
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión No Religion
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No