Haga click para agrandar

Helena K.

Helena K.

19 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 08 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Disponible para: 2 months - 5 months
Nombre Helena K.
Nacionalidad German
Idioma(s) que habla German
Viviendo ahora en Germany
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en United Kingdom , Ireland
Registrado en 04/12/2022
Último acceso 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello I´m Helena and I am 19 years old. My family and I live in a smaller town in the southwest of Germany. At home we speak exclusively German. I can also speak English from the school, but I still want to work on my english skills. Currently I am doing a voluntary social year at a school with children with desabilities. In this school are twisted almost all ages from the first class to the 12th. So I deal with many children every day. Bevor this year, I went to school until th twelfth grade at the grammar school. Personally about me: I am a very cheerful and I´m an open person. It´s not difficult for me to approach other people. However, in english it is more difficult for me to dare, but i want to learn that. I have a positve attitude and I am often in a good mood every day. Many people say to me that I always have a grin on my face. My motivation is, to see something new, a new culture, to get to know new country and new people. Moreover I would like also to gain experience and to improve my English. When I get the chance, I hope for a family that loves me and we have a greate time together.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños 0-15
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental? No
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales?
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores? No

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? 2 a 3 años de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir?
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión Roman Catholic
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No