Haga click para agrandar

Connie S.

Connie S.

27 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Connie S.
Nacionalidad Chinese
Idioma(s) que habla Cantonese
Viviendo ahora en China
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en Denmark , Luxembourg , Norway
Registrado en 03/11/2022
Último acceso a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello, Dear host family. This is Connie from China. I’m working as a swim and mermaid instructor for 4 years. I’m mainly focused on mermaid this year! I enjoyed the time with children. I want to be an au pair because I consider that I have a beautiful connection with kids and this program is a great opportunity to experience and learn from a new culture. I will love to learn a new language and experience your culture. It’s always fun to spend time with kids.This is a special way for me to learn a new language and study new culture and experience new country.I'm a person who likes to explore, I consider this is an opportunity for me to learn about education in different countries, So I'd like to explore more. I have my Chinese drive license since 2017.I love to cooking and baking vegan dishes for the host family. I love children because they are always so creative, I love spend time and play game with them, to me they makes life more fun and interesting.I also have experience work with for foreigners as an assistant in China,I enjoy time working with them and would like to gain some work experience overseas and mean while learn english and other language.I think it could be a great change to improve my language skill and I can help and teach kids something as well. I'm lovely and open mind girl, you won't regret if you choose me as a new member of your family,I'm really excited to start this new experience with your family.I'm anxious to go to Europe and be a part of kids life and share with them many different experiences. Thank you for your time.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Referencias

  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles

Preferencias

¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños 0-14
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores? No

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? 4 a 5 años de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir?
Consideraciones dietéticas Vegan
Religión No Religion
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No