Haga click para agrandar

Elen K.

Elen K.

29 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 12 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Elen K.
Nacionalidad Georgian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en Georgia
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en France , United Kingdom , Italy
Registrado en 26/10/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

I'd tell you about me. I'm single mom and I know how difficult it is looking after baby when you have none who can help you. How much attention and energy is needed. Since my son was born I'm growing him up alone, my grandfa helps me as he can. He is old ones , so needs also to be cared. At this moment my son is 2 years and 5 months. And whole days I'm with him, by the way doing all around home, cook and look after my grandfa. I'm IT manager, but mostly worked in tourism, at the hotels, where I found myself. Also I was by exchange program in Italy, where I worked in the kindergarten with italian children. It was really fantastic time. Also worked in Turkey, as animator in the mini club and land sports. In the mini club there were children from different countries, with whom we played, have fun, enjoyed being together. It was really amazing as I love children too much. Now I can't start work, as I have none whom I can leave my baby, who will take care of him, that's why I decided to try myself as aupair. I told this all, as if family will like me, I want them to let me in to their family with my little baby. Of course, if it's possible and if family will accept me with my son. We'll try to do our best, to feel comfortable everyone. If it's okay for you, let me know. If no it's also okay. Wish you all the best.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años? No
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir? No
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión Christian Orthodox
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No