Haga click para agrandar

Phoebe T.

Phoebe T.

23 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 05 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Disponible para: 3 months - 12 months
Nombre Phoebe T.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en United States of America
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en United Kingdom , Italy , Australia
Registrado en 21/09/2022
Último acceso 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello! My name is Phoebe and I am a 23-year-old student in the US majoring in Social Work with a minor in Human and Family Development! I have four years of nannying experience, three years of preschool experience, and have been working as a lead teacher at a private Montessori school for the last year! I have an untouched driving and criminal record, first-aid and CPR certification, and am a certified and licensed Childcare Provider through the US Department of Health and Human Services. Additionally, my licensing training has included courses on infant safety essentials, developmental needs of children, infant-oriented safe sleep, adolescent emotional regulation, and regulated safety and hygiene of environment. Through my Social Work courses at The University of Montana, I have also received my Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACE) Studies certification. Though these credentials may easily be seen as very institutionally based, they have all acted as tools to help me better develop myself to meet the needs of the children I've been lucky enough to care for. I am currently about to take a gap year in my studies before completing my degree and would love the opportunity to meet a family looking for a very gentle and open addition. Best, Phoebe

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Referencias

  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles

Preferencias

¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños 5-0
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales?
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores? No

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? 3 a 4 años de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión No Religion
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico?