Haga click para agrandar

Delphine B.

Delphine B.

31 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 06 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Disponible para: 1 month - 3 months
Nombre Delphine B.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en France
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en United Kingdom , Ireland , Netherlands
Registrado en 08/05/2021
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear family, I am a 31-year-old English teacher in France, I have been an au-pair in the UK twice in the past years, and I have also spent the last three years in Montreal (Canada) where I was teaching French and English. I am a single parent, and I would love to share a great experience with my 8-year-old daughter this summer by bringing her with me and help you and your family over the summer. I am completely fluent in English, she understands it well thanks to the time she spent with me in Canada, and she would love to be able to speak it more fluently. We'd also love an opportunity to improve our Spanish :D We can absolutely share a room/bed together, we are used to travel together and happy to adapt. Last summer we spent three week as "au-pairs" in the UK (Manchester), for a lovely family with two younger boys, it went amazingly and they would probably be happy to give you recommendation on our stay with them! We are both easy going persons, always happy to meet new people, we are very creative and entertaining. We enjoy cooking, crafting, going out for walks, and talking. I am a teacher all year long, so I can easily help your kids with the summer school work, or help them catch up in case of difficulties. I can also teach French/English (to you and your kids), at all levels. I love music, I can play the guitar and sing and would be happy to bring my instrument if you'd like it. I like reading and drawing, arts in general, and a cultural exchanges. I am responsible, sociable and respectful of any kind of lifestyle. Clea is currently fascinated by everything that has to do with the planets and astronomy, she is happy she can finally read on her own but enjoys a good storytime, which we do a lot. She also loves crafting and is always up for a cool messy activity when there is no more cooking to do. She's beginning to be super into drawing lately. She is really fun and respectful. If our plan to join your family sounds good to you, please reach out to me, I'd be happy to discuss it with you! Speak soon, Delphine

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado?
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños 0-18
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores? No

Acerca de

Estado civil Boyfriend/Girlfriend
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Más de 5 años de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir?
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión No Religion
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico?